2018 Day Trips
Lodestar Tours Day Trips
2018
Date Day Departs Returns Tours Click
January 11, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
January 12, 2018 Friday 7:00 AM Approximate Return 10:00 PM Farm Show
Harrisburg, PA
Details
February 8, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
March 8, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
March 10, 2017 Saturday 6:00 AM Approximate Return 11:30 PM "Philadelphia Flower Show"
"Wonders of Water"
Details
March 11, 2018 Sunday 4:00 PM Return after the game Pittsburgh Penguins vs Dallas Stars
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
March 17, 2017 Saturday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 8:00 PM "Luck of the Irish" - Rivers Casino Details
March 22, 2018 Thursday 7:30 AM Approximate Return 9:00 PM "Death at the Garage Sale"
Rainbow Comedy Playhouse
Lancaster, PA
Details
March 24, 2018 Saturday 7:30 AM Approximate Return 10:30 PM "Cherry Blossoms with Tour of Nation's Capitol"
"Washington, DC"
Details
March 25, 2018 Sunday 7:00 AM Approximate Return 10:30 PM "Cherry Blossoms Brunch Cruise"
"Washington, DC"
Details
March 27, 2018 Tuesday 7:30 AM Approximate Return 10:30 PM "Cherry Blossoms with Tour of Nation's Capitol"
"Washington, DC"
Details
April 7, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Approximate Return 7:00 PM Spring Flower Show at the
Phipps Conservatory
with the Strip District
Details
April 12, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
April 19, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 10:45 PM "Jesus"
Sight & Sound Theatre
Details
April 21, 2018 Saturday 5:00 AM Approximate Return 3:00 AM New York City Details
May 5, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Approximate Return 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Strip District
& Waterfront
Details
May 10, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
May 12, 2018 Saturday 6:00 AM Approximate Return 8:15 PM Amish Brown Bag
Middlefield, Ohio
Details
May 12, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Approximate Return 9:30 PM DC National Zoo Details
May 23, 2018 Wednesday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 10:45 PM "Jesus"
Sight & Sound Theatre
Details
May 26, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Approximate Return 11:00 PM Baltimore Inner Harbor Details
June 2, 2018 Saturday 5:30 AM Approximate Return 11:00 PM Annapolis, MD
Cruise to St. Michaels, MD
Details
June 2, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 8:00 PM Strip District
Three Rivers Arts Festival
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
June 2, 2018 Saturday Noon Returns after concert is over Kenny Chesney Concert
Heinz Field Pittsburgh
Bus Transportation Only
New
Details
June 7, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
June 9, 2018 Saturday 7:00 AM Approximate Return 10:00 PM The Smithsonian Institute Museums
Washington, DC
Details
June 9, 2018 Saturday 8:30 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Horseshoe Casino
Baltimore, MD
Details
June 16, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 10:00 PM "Summer DOO WOP Cavalcade"
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
New
Details
June 17, 2018 Sunday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 7:00 PM "On Your Feet"
The Rhythm is Gonna Get You!
Benedum Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
June 21, 2018 Thursday 7:30 AM Approximate Return 9:00 PM "Getting Mama Married"
Rainbow Comedy Playhouse
Lancaster, PA
Details
July 4, 2018 Wednesday 2:30 PM Approximate Return 12:30 AM 4th Fest
State College, PA
Details
July 12, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
July 13, 2018 Friday 1:00 PM Approximate Return 1:30 AM "The Texas Tenors"
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
New
Details
July 19, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 10:45 PM "Jesus"
Sight & Sound Theatre
Details
July 28, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Approximate Return 8:00 PM The Aviary & Ducky Tour
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
August 4, 2018 Saturday 5:00 AM Approximate Return 3:00 AM New York City Details
August 4, 2018 Saturday 6:00 AM Approximate Return 3:00 AM Atlantic City Details
August 9, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
August 9, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 10:45 PM "Jesus"
Sight & Sound Theatre
Details
August 18, 2018 Saturday ??? ??? ?????? Mystery Day Trip ?????? Details
August 18, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM Approximate return 8:00 PM Tanger Outlets
Meadows Racetrack and Casino
Details
August 19, 2018 Sunday 10:00 AM Approximate Return 10:00 PM "The Golden Boys"
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
New
Details
September 2, 2018 Sunday 8:00 AM Approximate return 6:00 PM "Aladdin"
Benedum Theater
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
September 6, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
September 8, 2018 Saturday 7:30 AM Approximate return 10:00 PM Holocaust Museum
Washiington, DC
Details
September 15, 2018 Saturday 7:30 AM Approximate Return 9:00 PM "Love, Lies and the Lottery"
Rainbow Comedy Playhouse
Lancaster, PA
Details
September 15, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Approximate Return 8:00 PM Pittsburgh Strip District
& Waterfront
Details
September 20, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 10:45 PM "Jesus"
Sight & Sound Theatre
Details
September 22, 2018 Saturday 6:15 AM Approximate Return 10:00 PM Ford's Theatre & Arlington Cemetery
Washington, DC
Details
September 22, 2018 Saturday 8:30 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Horseshoe Casino
Baltimore, MD
Details
September 29, 2018 Saturday 6:00 AM Approximate Return 8:15 PM Amish Brown Bag
Middlefield, Ohio
Details
September 29, 2018 Saturday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 10:00 PM "Fall DOO WOP Cavalcade"
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
New
Details
October 6, 2018 Saturday 5:00 AM Approximate Return 3:00 AM New York City Details
October 6, 2018 Saturday 8:30 AM Approximate Return 10:30 PM Battlefield
Ghost Tour
Gettysburg, PA
Details
October 10, 2018 Wednesday 7:15 AM Approximate Return 7:30 PM "Sister Act"
Dutch Apple Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Details
October 11, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
October 13, 2018 Saturday 6:30 AM Approximate Return 10:15 PM Mountain Rail Adventure and Theater
Elkins, WV
Details
October 13, 2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Approximate Return 9:30 PM Christmas in the Woods
Columbiana, OH
Details
October 18 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Approximate Return 10:45 PM "Jesus"
Sight & Sound Theatre
Details
October 20, 2018 Saturday 6:30 AM Approximate Return 10:15 PM Mountain Rail Adventure and Theater
Elkins, WV
Details
October 20, 2018 Saturday 7:00 AM Approximate Return 11:00 PM Peddler's Village
Lahaska, PA
Details
November 8, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
November 17, 2018 Saturday 7:30 AM Approximate Return 9:00 PM "Christmas in Paradise"
Rainbow Comedy Playhouse
Lancaster, PA
Details
November 30, 2018 Friday 7:45 AM Approximate Return 10:00 PM Christmas Mystery Tour Details
November 30, 2018 Friday 8:30 AM Approximate Return 8:30 PM Strip District &
Tour the Phipps Conservatory
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
December 1, 2018 Saturday 5:00 AM Approximate Return 3:00 PM New York City Details
December 1, 2018 Saturday 7:00 AM Approximate Return 8:30 PM Pennsylvania Christmas and Gift Show
Harrisburg, PA
Details
December 6, 2018 Thursday 9:00 AM Departs Casino at 6:00 PM Rivers Casino
Pittsburgh, PA
Details
December 14, 2018 Friday 8:45 AM Approximate Return 10:45 PM Christmas Mystery Tour Details


2018 Overnight Trips
Lodestar Tours Overnight Trips
2018
Departs Returns Tours Click
April 10, 2018 April 15, 2018 Memphis and Nashville Details
April 26, 2018 April 29, 2018 Parade of Nations
& Virginia International Tattoo
Details
May 5, 2018 May 6, 2018 NYC - Springtime in the City Details
May 6, 2018 May 8, 2018 Springfest & Tour
Ocean City, Maryland
Details
May 13, 2018 May 15, 2018 Atlantic City Details
May 14, 2018 May 24, 2018 Scottish Dream
Escorted Motorcoach tour of Scotland
New
Details
May 18, 2018 May 19, 2018 Springtime in Delaware Details
June 3, 2018 June 7, 2018 Mackinac Island Details
June 3, 2018 June 3, 2018 Cape Cod Details
June 14, 2018 June 17, 2018 ????? Mystery Trip ????? Details
June 17, 2018 June 18, 2018 Niagara Falls, NY Details
July 29, 2018 August 6, 2018 Treasure of Northern California
with Collette Tours
Details
August 12, 2018 August 14, 2018 Finger Lakes, NY Details
August 24, 2018 August 26, 2018 Ark Encounter & Creation Museum
Kentucky & Ohio
Details
August 26, 2018 August 31, 2018 Michigan Resorts Tour Details
September 2, 2018 September 9, 2018 America's Cowboy Country
with Collette Tours
Details
September 15, 2018 September 16, 2018 San Gennaro Festival
New York City
Details
September 16, 2018 September 18, 2018 Mystery Tour Details
September 16, 2018 September 18, 2018 The Hamptons - Long Island
New York
Details
September 21, 2018 September 24, 2018 Sunfest
Ocean City, Maryland
Details
September 22, 2018 September 23, 2018 9/11 National Memorial and Museum
New York City
Details
September 23, 2018 September 25, 2018 Atlantic City Details
October 14, 2018 October 15, 2018 Mountaineer Casino
Chester, WV
Details
October 20, 2018 October 21, 2018 Autumn in New York City
With a tour of the Big Apple
Details
November 4, 2018 November 5, 2018 Mountaineer Casino
Chester, WV
Details
November 15, 2018 November 19, 2018 Nashville Country Christmas Details
December 5, 2018 December 7, 2018 Bethlehem Lights Tour …
Bethlehem, PA
Details
December 8, 2018 December 9, 2018 New York City for Families Details
December 11, 2018 December 13, 2018 New York City at Christmas Time Details



2019 Overnight Trips
Lodestar Tours Overnight Trips
2019
Departs Returns Tours Click
February 16, 2019 February 24, 2019 Tropical Costa Rica
with Collette Tours
Details



2018 Cruises
Lodestar Tours Cruises
2018
Departs Returns Tours Click
March 3, 2018 March 15, 2018 Royal Caribbean Grandeur of the Seas
Southern Caribbean Cruise
Details
April 29, 2018 May 6, 2018 Carnival Pride
Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Details
May 17, 2018 May 26, 2018 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas
Cruise to Bermuda & the Caribbean
Details
September 2 2018 September 9, 2018 Carnival Pride
Cruise to the Eastern Caribbean
Details
September 6, 2018 September 15, 2018 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas
Cruise New England & Canada
Details
October 7, 2018 October 14, 2018 Carnival Pride
Cruise to the Eastern Caribbean
Details



2019 Cruises
Lodestar Tours Cruises
2019
Departs Returns Tours Click
March 3, 2019 March 15, 2019 Royal Caribbean Anthem of the Seas
Southern Caribbean
Details